Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Jacqueline Thomas   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary   Robyn Harris   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool 3

   Connie Carbone  

ccarbone@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool 4   Kelsey Williams   kwilliams@saintbarbaraparish.org
Preschool Aid    Linda Pudloski    
Kindergarten   Ashley Cross   across@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Cathy Rufo   crufo@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Abbie Geiger    
Third    Tammy Berg    

Fourth

Fifth, Sixth, Seventh, Eighth

 

Ashley Gordon

Sue Triner

Connie Carbone

Sarah Knight

 

 

striner@youngstowndiocese.org

ccarbone@youngstowndiocese.org

sknight@saintbarbaraparish.com 

         
Art, Music and Library   Ann Giancola  

a.giancola@younstowndiocese.org

PE  

Elizabeth Balizet

 

 

Spanish   Christine Welch    
School Policy for Background checks for teaching and non-teaching volunteers and volunteers with direct contact with students can be read here.