It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Matt Creamer   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary   Rhonda Annen   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Preschool 3   Marianne Anderson  

marianne.anderson@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool 4   Michelle Patterson    
       

 

Kindergarten   Ashley Cross   across@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Cathy Rufo   crufo@youngstowndiocese.org
Second        
Third   Connie Carbone   ccarbone@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth

Fifth

 

Ann Weakland

Sue Triner

 

aweakland@youngstowndiocese.org

striner@youngstowndiocese.org

Sixth        
Seventh        
Eighth         
Aftercare        
Music      

 

PE