It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Matt Creamer   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Secretary   Rhonda Annen   stbarbaraelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Preschool 3   Marianne Anderson  

marianne.anderson@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool 4        
       

 

Kindergarten   Ashley Cross   across@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Cathy Rufo   crufo@youngstowndiocese.org
Second   Barb Miklos   bmiklos@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Sue Triner   striner@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth

Fifth

 

Ann Weakland

Connie Carbone

 

aweakland@youngstowndiocese.org

ccarbone@youngstowndiocese.org

Sixth/Health   Hollie Stuffel   hstuffel@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Aftercare        
Music   Ken Boyce   kboyce@saintbarbaraparish.com
PE   Matt Creamer